Meet the team.

MANAGEMENT

Jeff Porter

Jeff Porter

General Manager

jporter@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7183

902.406.7183

Ryan LeBlanc

Ryan LeBlanc

Sales Manager

rleblanc@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7191

902.406.7191

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Derek

Derek

Bell

dbell@oregans.com

NEW & PRE OWNED VEHICLE SALES

Omar Gamez

Omar Gamez

Sales Consultant

ogamez@oregans.com

Phone: 902-406-7188

902-406-7188

Jimmy Jiang

Jimmy Jiang

Sales Consultant, WeChat: 273016095

jjiang@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7184

902.406.7184

Samar Salloum

Samar Salloum

Sales Consultant

ssalloum@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7184

902.406.7184

Kevin Seyffert

Kevin Seyffert

Sales Consultant

kseyffert@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7189

902.406.7189

Martin

Martin

Nielsen

mnielsen@oregans.com

Phone: 902.454.5000

902.454.5000

INTERNET SPECIALIST TEAM

Scott Dexter

Scott Dexter

Manager, Business Development

sdexter@oregans.com

Donald Conrod

Donald Conrod

Assistant Manager, Business Development

dconrod@oregans.com

Alexa Henry

Alexa Henry

Internet Sales Representative

ahenry@oregans.com

Travis Newport

Travis Newport

Internet Sales Representative

tnewport@oregans.com

Lindsay Wagstaff

Lindsay Wagstaff

Internet Sales Representative

lwagstaff@oregans.com

Alicia Young

Alicia Young

Internet Sales Representative

ayoung@oregans.com

SERVICE

Colin Silliker

Colin Silliker

Fixed Operations

csilliker@oregans.com

Phone: 902.454.5000

902.454.5000

Scott Blackburn

Scott Blackburn

Assistant Service Manager

sblackburn@oregans.com

Shawn Davidson

Shawn Davidson

Warranty Administrator

Michael Britten

Michael Britten

Service Technician

Ryan Gravel

Ryan Gravel

Apprentice Technician

Tao Tao

Tao Tao

Apprentice Technician

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2020-11-30 5:06:34 AM
Layout-Start 2020-11-30 5:06:34 AM
Layout-Finish 2020-11-30 5:06:35 AM