Meet the team.

MANAGEMENT

Jeff Porter

Jeff Porter

General Manager

jporter@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7183

902.406.7183

Ryan LeBlanc

Ryan LeBlanc

Sales Manager

rleblanc@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7191

902.406.7191

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Derek Bell

Derek Bell

Financial Services Manager

dbell@oregans.com

NEW & PRE OWNED VEHICLE SALES

Jimmy Jiang

Jimmy Jiang

Sales Consultant, WeChat: 273016095

jjiang@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7184

902.406.7184

Samar Salloum

Samar Salloum

Sales Consultant

ssalloum@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7184

902.406.7184

Kevin Seyffert

Kevin Seyffert

Sales Consultant

kseyffert@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7189

902.406.7189

Martin Nielsen

Martin Nielsen

Sales Consultant

mnielsen@oregans.com

Phone: 902.454.5000

902.454.5000

INTERNET SPECIALIST TEAM

Scott Dexter

Scott Dexter

Manager, Business Development

sdexter@oregans.com

Donald Conrod

Donald Conrod

Assistant Manager, Business Development

dconrod@oregans.com

Alexa Henry

Alexa Henry

Internet Sales Representative

ahenry@oregans.com

Travis Newport

Travis Newport

Internet Sales Representative

tnewport@oregans.com

Lindsay Wagstaff

Lindsay Wagstaff

Internet Sales Representative

lwagstaff@oregans.com

Alicia Young

Alicia Young

Internet Sales Representative

ayoung@oregans.com

SERVICE

Scott Blackburn

Scott Blackburn

Assistant Service Manager

sblackburn@oregans.com

Shawn Davidson

Shawn Davidson

Warranty Administrator

Ben Easson

Ben Easson

Fixed Operations

Arjun Sajeev

Arjun Sajeev

Team Lead Technician

Indrit Bani

Indrit Bani

Apprentice Technician

Feng Pan

Feng Pan

Apprentice Technician

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-06-15 4:48:12 AM
Layout-Start 2021-06-15 4:48:12 AM
Layout-Finish 2021-06-15 4:48:12 AM