RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

Jeff Porter

Jeff Porter

jporter@oregans.com

Téléphone: 902.406.7183

902.406.7183

Ryan LeBlanc

Ryan LeBlanc

rleblanc@oregans.com

Téléphone: 902.406.7191

902.406.7191

Jimmy Jiang

Jimmy Jiang

jjiang@oregans.com

Téléphone: 902.406.7184

902.406.7184

Ryan O’Malley

Ryan O’Malley

romalley@oregans.com

Téléphone: 902.406.7187

902.406.7187

Samar Salloum

Samar Salloum

ssalloum@oregans.com

Téléphone: 902.406.7184

902.406.7184

Kevin Seyffert

Kevin Seyffert

kseyffert@oregans.com

Téléphone: 902.406.7189

902.406.7189

Nina van Niekerk

Nina van Niekerk

Scott Dexter

Scott Dexter

sdexter@oregans.com

Donald Conrod

Donald Conrod

dconrod@oregans.com

Candice Scott

Candice Scott

cscott@oregans.com

Alexa Henry

Alexa Henry

ahenry@oregans.com

Jillian Manning

Jillian Manning

jmanning@oregans.com

Travis Newport

Travis Newport

tnewport@oregans.com

Ryan Sno-Wood

Ryan Sno-Wood

rsnowood@oregans.com

Lindsay Wagstaff

Lindsay Wagstaff

lwagstaff@oregans.com

Alicia Young

Alicia Young

ayoung@oregans.com

Colin Silliker

Colin Silliker

csilliker@oregans.com

Téléphone: 902.454.5000

902.454.5000

Scott Blackburn

Scott Blackburn

sblackburn@oregans.com

Shawn Davidson

Shawn Davidson

Michael Britten

Michael Britten

Ryan Gravel

Ryan Gravel

Tao Tao

Tao Tao