RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

Jeff Porter

Jeff Porter

jporter@oregans.com

Téléphone: 902.406.7183

902.406.7183

Ryan LeBlanc

Ryan LeBlanc

rleblanc@oregans.com

Téléphone: 902.406.7191

902.406.7191

Seun Akindoju

Seun Akindoju

sakindoju@oregans.com

Téléphone: 902.454.8000

902.454.8000

Jimmy Jiang

Jimmy Jiang

jjiang@oregans.com

Téléphone: 902.406.7184

902.406.7184

Ryan O’Malley

Ryan O’Malley

romalley@oregans.com

Téléphone: 902.406.7187

902.406.7187

Christina Ruan

Christina Ruan

cruan@oregans.com

Téléphone: 902.406.7162

902.406.7162

Samar Salloum

Samar Salloum

ssalloum@oregans.com

Téléphone: 902.406.7184

902.406.7184

Kevin Seyffert

Kevin Seyffert

kseyffert@oregans.com

Téléphone: 902.406.7189

902.406.7189

Alex Sly

Alex Sly

asly@oregans.com

Scott Blackburn

Scott Blackburn

sblackburn@oregans.com

Shawn Davidson

Shawn Davidson

Michael Britten

Michael Britten