Meet the team.

MANAGEMENT

Jeff Porter

Jeff Porter

General Manager

jporter@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7183

902.406.7183

Ryan LeBlanc

Ryan LeBlanc

Sales Manager

rleblanc@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7191

902.406.7191

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Derek

Derek

Bell

dbell@oregans.com

NEW & PRE OWNED VEHICLE SALES

Seun Akindoju

Seun Akindoju

Sales Consultant

sakindoju@oregans.com

Phone: 902.454.8000

902.454.8000

Jimmy Jiang

Jimmy Jiang

Sales Consultant, WeChat: 273016095

jjiang@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7184

902.406.7184

Ryan O’Malley

Ryan O’Malley

Sales Consultant

romalley@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7187

902.406.7187

Christina Ruan

Christina Ruan

Sales Consultant, WeChat: christinar

cruan@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7162

902.406.7162

Samar Salloum

Samar Salloum

Sales Consultant

ssalloum@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7184

902.406.7184

Kevin Seyffert

Kevin Seyffert

Sales Consultant

kseyffert@oregans.com

Phone: 902.406.7189

902.406.7189

PARTS & SERVICE

Alex Sly

Alex Sly

Fixed Operations Manager

asly@oregans.com

Scott Blackburn

Scott Blackburn

Assistant Service Manager

sblackburn@oregans.com

Shawn Davidson

Shawn Davidson

Warranty Administrator

Michael Britten

Michael Britten

Service Technician